# Tipalti pricing and cost per invoice

**URL:** https://payablesbrief.com/cost/tipalti/
**Published:** 2026-10-04
**Modified:** 2026-10-04
**Author:** Payables Brief desk

> Tipalti pricing: published plans from the vendor's own site, and the monthly cost and cost per invoice at 1,000, 5,000 and 25,000 invoices a month.

---

Cost record

# Tipalti pricing and cost per invoice

Monthly platform fee with unlimited users, plus per-invoice and per-payment transaction fees that are not published in dollars

Partial pricing

[Payables Brief desk](https://payablesbrief.com/about/) Updated 4 October 2026

[Some vendors pay us to verify and carry their pricing. Payment never changes a cost figure, a rank or a verdict.](https://payablesbrief.com/how-we-make-money/)

## Summary

Tipalti charges a flat platform fee starting at $99 a month with unlimited users, separate from its Mass Payments product starting at $249 a month. Its own pricing page states no dollar figure for per-invoice or per-payment transaction fees, so the $99 figure is a floor, not the full cost at volume. The real monthly bill at 5,000 or 25,000 invoices is higher by an amount Tipalti does not publish.

[![Tipalti bill and purchase order scan panel with an outstanding purchase order list](https://payablesbrief.com/shots/tipalti/product.webp)](/shots/tipalti/product.webp)

Tipalti accounts payable product page, captured 4 October 2026

What drives the cost

-   Base platform fee: $99 a month, unlimited users, flat regardless of invoice volume.
-   Transaction fees: charged by payment method and volume, with no published dollar figure.
-   Scope: legal entities and enabled modules can raise the price further, also unpublished.

## Cost at 1,000, 5,000 and 25,000 invoices a month

Tipalti: base fee only at 5,000 a month

$99

No per-invoice fee is published, so the real cost at volume is higher than this base fee

Cost per invoice a month. Hatched bars are base fee only, no per-invoice figure published

**Tipalti: monthly cost and cost per invoice at three volumes**

| Invoices a month | Plan | Monthly cost | Cost per invoice |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1,000 | Tipalti Accounts Payable, starting price (partial) | $99 | Base fee only |
| 5,000 | Tipalti Accounts Payable, starting price (partial) | $99 | Base fee only |
| 25,000 | Tipalti Accounts Payable, starting price (partial) | $99 | Base fee only |

Line items at 1,000 invoices a month

| Item | Working | Amount |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Subscription, base platform fee (Tipalti Accounts Payable) | Published starting price. Unlimited users. No invoice-volume breakpoint stated. | $99.00 |
| Monthly total | $99.00 |  |

Partial record. The monthly figure and cost per invoice reflect only the published $99 a month starting platform fee. Tipalti's own pricing page does not state a dollar figure for its per-invoice and per-payment transaction fees, so the real cost at volume is higher by an amount Tipalti does not publish.

Line items at 5,000 invoices a month

| Item | Working | Amount |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Subscription, base platform fee (Tipalti Accounts Payable) | Published starting price. Unlimited users. No invoice-volume breakpoint stated. | $99.00 |
| Monthly total | $99.00 |  |

Partial record. The monthly figure and cost per invoice reflect only the published $99 a month starting platform fee. Tipalti's own pricing page does not state a dollar figure for its per-invoice and per-payment transaction fees, so the real cost at volume is higher by an amount Tipalti does not publish.

Line items at 25,000 invoices a month

| Item | Working | Amount |
| --- | --- | --- |
| Subscription, base platform fee (Tipalti Accounts Payable) | Published starting price. Unlimited users. No invoice-volume breakpoint stated. | $99.00 |
| Monthly total | $99.00 |  |

Partial record. The monthly figure and cost per invoice reflect only the published $99 a month starting platform fee. Tipalti's own pricing page does not state a dollar figure for its per-invoice and per-payment transaction fees, so the real cost at volume is higher by an amount Tipalti does not publish.

Each figure is a monthly cost worked out from the prices on the vendor's own site, using the volume, user and payment assumptions in the [pricing methodology](https://payablesbrief.com/methodology/#assumptions). Implementation fees, unpublished connector fees and negotiated discounts are not included. Prices as of 4 October 2026.

## Plans and prices

[![Tipalti Accounts Payable pricing card starting at 99 dollars a month](https://payablesbrief.com/shots/tipalti/pricing.webp)](/shots/tipalti/pricing.webp)

Tipalti pricing page, captured 4 October 2026

**Tipalti plans as published on its own site**

| Plan | Price | What it includes | On the vendor's site |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| Tipalti Accounts Payable | From $99 per month | Unlimited users, a self-service supplier portal and core automation features | Plans starting at $99 /month. Includes unlimited users, a self-service supplier portal, and core automation features [Pricing page](https://tipalti.com/pricing/) |
| Tipalti Mass Payments | From $249 per month | A separate product for paying large numbers of payees, with unlimited users and a payee portal | Plans starting at $249 /month. Includes unlimited users, a payee portal, and core automation features [Pricing page](https://tipalti.com/pricing/) |

Prices as of 4 October 2026.

## Marketplace listings

Listing prices are shown here on their own. They never feed the figures from the vendor's own site.

**Tipalti marketplace listings**

| Listing | Price | Terms | Source |
| --- | --- | --- | --- |
| G2 pricing page, supplied by the vendor | From $99 a month | Platform fee, with additional charges based on transaction volume | [Listing](https://www.g2.com/products/tipalti/pricing) |

## ERP integrations

**Tipalti integrations with six ERPs**

| ERP | Fit | Detail |
| --- | --- | --- |
| [NetSuite](https://payablesbrief.com/erp/netsuite/) | Integrates | NetSuite |
| [Sage Intacct](https://payablesbrief.com/erp/sage-intacct/) | Integrates | Sage Intacct |
| [Dynamics 365](https://payablesbrief.com/erp/dynamics-365/) | Integrates | Dynamics 365 Business Central |
| [QuickBooks](https://payablesbrief.com/erp/quickbooks/) | Integrates | QuickBooks |
| [Xero](https://payablesbrief.com/erp/xero/) | No credit | Xero is not named on Tipalti's pricing page |
| SAP | Integrates | SAP Business One |

## At a glance

Website

[tipalti.com](https://tipalti.com/)

Who it is for

Mid-market and enterprise finance teams; there is no free tier

Ownership

Private, venture-backed

G2 rating

4.5 out of 5 from 424 reviews on [G2](https://www.g2.com/products/tipalti/reviews)

## Change log

1.  4 October 2026 Record created

## Sources

1.  [Tipalti pricing page](https://tipalti.com/pricing/)
2.  [G2 pricing page, supplied by the vendor](https://www.g2.com/products/tipalti/pricing)
3.  [Tipalti on G2](https://www.g2.com/products/tipalti/reviews)